Welcome to San Leandro Adult School

All English as a Second Language, Citizenship Preparation, and classes leading to a High School Diploma are free.

Enroll NOW!! Certified Nurse Assistant & Home Health Aide


Summer & Fall 2015 Schedule, NOW AVAILABLE


Registration Information

English as a Second Language

  • Morning Registration

    At the Education Center
    • Monday, August 17 at 9:30 am
    • Friday, October 23 at 9:30 am
  • Evening Registration

    • Monday, August 24 at 6 pm
      (At the Education Center)
    • Monday, September 28 at 6pm
      (At John Muir Middle School)
    • Monday, October 26 at 6pm
      (At John Muir Middle School)
Space is limited, first come, first served.

High School Diploma


Registration is at least 2 hours. Please plan to stay for the entire time.


  • Wednesday, June 10, at 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 8, at 6pm
  • Wednesday, August 26, at 6pm
  • Wednesday, September 23, at 6pm
  • Wednesday, September 30, at 6pm
  • Wednesday, October 7, at 6pm

Education Center:
1448 Williams Street at 6pm


SPACE IS LIMITED
NO CHILDCARE DURING ORIENTATION.
FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED
NO VISITORS OR MINORS IN THE CLASSROOM.
All students must attend orientation and bring transcripts.


Class of 2015 Graduates